Schedule

The free Spanish classes are 45 minutes each, and are offered twice a week, for six weeks, for a total of 12 classes.

Unfortunately, since there may be other people taking the class with you, you can’t make up a class if you weren’t able to attend.

Our classes are online – conducted over video chat.

Though the classes are free, you can donate what you can when you register for the class.

NEW CLASSES

Beginner

June 4th to July 2, 2013

Tuesdays and Thursdays at 11:30 am pacific time (2:30 pm eastern time)

Materials: Spanish At Home Book** – Level 1

Status: Now Enrolling

CLOSED CLASSES

Beginner

May 7th to June 13th, 2013

Tuesdays and Thursdays at 5:30 pm pacific time (8:30 pm eastern time)

Materials: Spanish At Home Book** – Level 1

Status: Closed

Beginner

Mon April 15th – Wed May 22, 2013

Mondays and Wednesdays at 5:15* pm eastern time.

Materials: Spanish At Home Book** – Level 1

Status: Closed

Beginner-Intermediate

Tue April 16th to Th May 23, 2013

Tuesdays and Thursdays at 5:15* pm eastern time.

Materials: Spanish At Home Book** – Level 2

Status: Closed

** Materials are not included.

*Not available at 5:15pm? Suggest another day & time

GET NOTIFIED ABOUT NEW CLASSES: (Enter your email below)